e8ebf562c7 · Clarify AI config dispatch failures · Updated 2026-09-23 09:54:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?